The Board

simon-shakespeare-new

Simon Shakespeare

Managing
Director
Email: simon@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 670
CherylMay

Cheryl May

Executive Assistant to
Managing Director
Email: cheryl@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 671
paul-shakespeare-new

Paul Shakespeare

Business Development
Director
Email: paul@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 674
Robert-Nixon-bw

Robert Nixon

Finance
Director
Email: robert@shakepearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 672

Commercial & European Sales Teams

luke-goodman-new

Luke Goodman

European Sales
Coordinator
Email: luke@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 680
amy-bailey-new

Amy Bailey

Business Development
Manager Europe
Email: amy@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 682
ria-copestake-new

Ria Copestake

UK PI Sales
Manager
Email:
ria@shakespearepharma.com
Phone: 01283 731 681
leanne-clarke-new

Leanne Clarke

Business Development
Coordinator
Email: leanne@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 730 926

Regulatory & Operations Teams

NicoleLyons

Nicole Lyons

Responsible
Person
Email: nicole@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 688
AmieBorrington

Amie Borrington

Quality
Assistant
Email: amie@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 677
SophieBrien

Sophie Brien

Regulatory Admin
Assistant
Email: sophie@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 691
steve-wright-new

Steve Wright

Operations
Director
Email: steve@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 686

Finance Team

Temp_Staff_Image

Laura–Louise Horan

Financial
Controller
Email: laura@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 698

HelenLast

Helen Last

Assistant Management
Accountant
Email: helen@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 692
Lesya-Ferenets

Lesya Ferenets

Finance
Assistant
Email: lesya@Shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 685