The Board

simon-shakespeare-new

Simon Shakespeare

Owner &
Executive Director
Email: simon@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 670
CherylMay

Cheryl May

Executive Assistant to
Managing Director
Email: cheryl@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 671
Robert-Nixon-bw

Robert Nixon

Finance
Director
Email: robert@shakepearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 672
Neil

Neil Wood

Managing Director
(Responsible Person)
Email: neil@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 691

Commercial & European Sales Teams

luke-goodman-new

Luke Goodman

Commercial Manager
Email: luke@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 680
amy-bailey-new

Amy Bailey

Business Development
Manager Europe
Email: amy@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 682
ria-copestake-new

Ria Copestake

UK PI Sales
Manager
Email:
ria@shakespearepharma.com
Phone: 01283 731 681
leanne-clarke-new

Leanne Clarke

Business Development
Coordinator
Email: leanne@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 730 926

Regulatory & Operations Teams

steve-wright-new

Steve Wright

Operations
Director
Email: steve@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 686

Finance Team

HelenLast

Helen Last

Management
Accountant
Email: helen@shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 692
Lesya-Ferenets

Lesya Ferenets

Assistant Management Accountant
Email: lesya@Shakespearepharma.comPhone: 01283 731 685